George Mann -- "Patience in These Times" (2012)

George Mann -- "Patience in These Times" (2012)
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: 14
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $14.99
Availability In-Stock

This CD was released in April 2012.

13 songs, including 8 originals. George has been touring the country, done two Australian tours since the CD "Songs for Jules and Bruce" came out in May 2010, and writing strong new songs.

A solid CD with great musical contributions by Scott Supeck and Dana Billings on percussion; Marty Confurius and Doug Robinson on bass; Jen Middaugh and Myriam Valle on vocals; Mark Ross on guitar, banjo and harmonica; and more!

You can order the CD directly from George by sending check or money order for $15 (or two CDs for $25, international orders add $3 for postage) to: George Mann, PO Box 435, Ithaca, NY 14851. Or you can place the order by credit card here through Paypal.

Song list:

1. One More Beautiful Song

2. When the Money Runs Out

3. The Union Made Me Strong

4. Dear Faith

5. I'm at the End of My Rope

6. Back Home in Derry

7. Miner's Lullaby

8. Bread and Roses

9. Cancer Changes Everything

10. Come and Join the Union

11. The Hardest Thing to Conquer is Hate

12. There is Power in A Union

13. The Power of Song